gigipurple: Hello I want to meet the man of my dreams..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Riverside, California
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
gigipurple is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
retail sales ...

well hey hi!!!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years

About Me
Well Hello..So how you doin? I love goin to the movies, beach,camping,and just watching some tv shows. I like dancing with the stars, ncis New York, the good wife. And there more tv shows i like to watch. I love to laugh and have fun. I like a good joke. I enjoy life sober. I don't drink and don't smoke. I really like make cd with my and dancing is her thing, so u could say mother like daughter...I enjoy life...the simple thing like watching the sun set at the beach...goin to the park and feed the ducks..or just do my mom hair and makeup, so she feels good.. I surprise my mom every month with flowers..well u see my father is gone so I have to spoil my mom with alot of love....

First Date
Oh maybe go get some coffee and talk and see what if?

Mail Settings
To send a message to gigipurple you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke