Daize79: :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
South gate, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Daize79 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Training Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm a simple person with a great sense of humor who would like to meet someone who can share that same trait. I'm also old fashion in the sense that I believe in romanticism and feel that a woman should be treated with respect. I love flowers and I think a man giving a woman flowers is the most romantic gesture that a man can do.

I know what I want in life and don't like playing games. I enjoy good conversations and good times with friends and family. I'm very friendly and believe in strong family values. I enjoy going to comedy clubs, going to the movies, going to sport events, dancing, enjoying a good meal, and spending quality time with family and friends.

My Likes:
-Music: Mexican Regional (Banda/Corridos), Flashback 80's, Spanish Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz

-Sports/Teams: Football (49ers), Basketball (Lakers) and Baseball (Dodgers)...oh and also like Boxing, Hockey and Soccer ;)

-Food: anything that tastes good...food makes anyone feel better specially me lol


P.S. Do not bother contacting me if you're a shallow person or just looking for a sexual encounter! I'm not into it and you best believe that you'll get blocked! SERIOUSLY!!!

First Date
Anywhere where we can have a nice conversation or have some ice cream ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Daize79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married