hddeuce1825: Looking for Best friend and more
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lake royale, North Carolina
Details
70 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed Color
Intent
hddeuce1825 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retired


dating
October 2011






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Live near Raleigh, NC and The Villages (Central Florida). Originally from the Buffalo, NY area, but spent a good deal of my adult life in and around Wash., DC before heading South. I Like to dance, socialize with close friends, play Golf, Pickleball, and recently became very interested in Photography. I sold my Harley a year ago; but could easily be persuaded to ride again, if my new partner so desired.. Love most music and most dance (swing to Blues/ Country, and now Shag - beach music, etc.). Looking for someone who is interested in building relationship - beyond that I have no plans, but would be open to whatever feels right.

I was only married one time, if that matters; and have been divorced for quite some time now. Was a single parent to my daughter and son since their early teens. For a long time I wasn't really interested in a relationship, as I concentrated on work, family and being satisfied with myself.
I am now retired, my children are grown - and we are still closely bonded, and I'm comfortable being "me"............so I believe that I would like to find a very best friend, and then fall in love with that best friend. For the most part I feel I am easy to get along with, and often make friends easily.

First Date
coffee, lunch or dinner and good conversation


Mail Settings
To send a message to hddeuce1825 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 64 and 74.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.