BeautifulMiss
Age: 22
Long term
annamariea: here too meet people and make friends
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Covington, Kentucky
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
annamariea Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
walmart







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
hi!!!!!! my name is tia and i am mixed with black and white. i live with my father and pets. im in college to become a nurse. i would like to work in the E.R. i own a dog name chyps and two cats who are sisters name ally and zeeba. as you can tell i have no children but i like it this way. i am young but im ready to grow up i just want a bestfreind who is male to do anything and everything with. if i had it my way i would just have a boyfreind but thats hard to come by now days. i dont drive or have a car but im learning. its on my list of things to do.

im not like most women. i love zombies and action movies.i love video games and my favorite are need for speed. i want to drag race and shoot a gun. i have two tattoos and piercingss. i plan on getting more. i read comic books, and write some stories of my own. idk what else to say that would be important but if you wanna know anything just ask.
'
i am waiting to have sex with amazing guy until then i will remain abstinence. also bc i am mixed with black and white i often wear hair extensions..

i am bisexual but i wont have three somes of any kind!!!!!!!

First Date
i would love to new things for a date. like shooting, paint ball, bolwing, long walk at the park......


Mail Settings
To send a message to annamariea you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.