country24usmc: Marine corp ball nov 8th 2014. Any takers?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Okc, Oklahoma
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
country24usmc Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Usmc reserve/ cox cable contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Playing basketballFishingMountain climbing/rappelling
Playing guitarHanging out with friendsDriving places with no particular place to go

About Nathan
I would say i'm very outgoing and would do anything for anyone. Im somewhat outspoken but semi shy at times. I work 6 days a week as a cable technician for cox cable. I try to make everyday the best it can be. I don't need another cheating girlfriend in my life so if you have or have even thought about it just don't try. I'm originally from a lil town in Kentucky but have been in okc for the last 10 years. I honestly don't expect anyone to be perfect because noone is but all this time is passing me by and Im starting to realize the only part of my life that's missing is a best friend that no matter what would be there when times are rough. I just want to spend my life with someone who care as much about me as I do them, I keep thinking being patient will eventually pay off but until then ill just wait and see what happens. If you wanna know more hit me up. :)

First Date
Anything where we can get to know each other. Maybe get some coffee or a couple drinks, or just dinner and a walk