mddpt: Looking to get back to living life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fishers, Indiana
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Bald
Intent
mddpt is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Professional
Profession
Professor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a college professor and physical therapist who enjoys the company of smart, funny, spontaneous (and maybe a little wild) women. I'm pretty physically fit and would love to have someone to work out with. Or at least someone who shares a similar interest in fitness. Sharing a run or a trip to the gym followed by coffee or a meal would be a wonderful way to spend time. I am also a bit of a snob in that I prefer someone who is college-educated.

Update- While I am very flattered that you may want to meet me, please don't just click the Meet Me button. Make an effort and send me a message (preferably more than just "hello"). I'm not really into timid people so don't be shy. I won't bite!

First Date
The best first date provides an uninterrupted opportunity to talk and learn about each other. An afterwork drink, a nice dinner, walk along the canal or a fun trip to a museum or the zoo are fun ways to spend time with a new person and see if there is going to be any chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mddpt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke