Campbell1526: Looking to meet people and have a good time!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ayer, Massachusetts
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Campbell1526 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey there,

There are a ton of things I'm passionate about, and I'm hoping to meet someone with similar enough interests that we can click. I'm pretty active, and usually spend a lot of time outdoors when I can, even in winter. I play a few musical instruments, and participate in a couple concert bands (on tuba). I've taken up karate, and like meeting up with my local running and riding clubs. Occasionally a TV show or video game will consume my being for a short time, which I've found to be a great way to unwind.

During racing season (mostly summer), I'm pretty busy with my training schedule, but I'm always up for some spontaneous adventure. I always make time for friends and family.

If you want to get to know me better, just shoot me a message.

First Date
Meeting up for a cup of coffee would be perfect.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Campbell1526 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:23 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.