lostromantic5
Age: 65
Long term
abador: Perhaps Boardwalk or Park Place.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Jax, Florida
Details
63 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
abador Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
software


dating
Happy New Year... May 2014 be very special for all.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
I am pretty open to most things enjoy attractionsMusicPlays
Different placesAnd almost anything works with the right person

About Me
Let me first address 'Intent'... If it leads to something more than just dating, I am not opposed. Just thinking that no expectations is a pretty good starting point.

I have been divorced since 1992. I am a Non-Smoker since 8 Sept 09 and excited about it (getting ready to start year 4)... Open to possibilities. Very easy going and would like to keep it that way. Passion is good while drama is not. Movies, plays, theater, concerts, the beach, arts, short trips and much, much more. Up front.... I know this is 'Plenty of Fish' and lots of women love to fish and hunt... that is not me so you know.

The age I am looking for is mid-to-late forties up to mid sixties and slim to a-little-overweight. Attractiveness is always to the eye of the beholder and quality is what this beholder finds attractive. As far as to date and nothing serious... that is a good starting point. If it becomes something, then it becomes something.

Sometimes timing is a factor, so just because there is no correspondence for a number of days doesn't always mean 'Not Interested'... Wishing everyone the best at finding what they are seeking and thanks for taking the time to read my write-up.

Finally, on my profile is an Income Level that I maxed on purpose. They did not have a No Reply so that was the best I could do. Just in case someone is using income as the criteria I want you to know this is probably not correct...

First Date
any place that we can talk. Walking works really well with me.