tallblondeandsmart: Can you rock my world?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
36 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
tallblondeandsmart is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Business Management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello Men.

Thanks for viewing me?!!? So I like to think that I'm funny....like sarcastically laugh out loud funny. Like Chelsea Handler funny. It's one of my best traits and I like to make fun of myself which keeps me humble. I apologize now that I won't want to hike Runyon Canyon with you (I sunburn easily) and I kind of hate hiking. I do enjoy physical activities and was an athhlete in high school. I'm an intellect. I prefer stimulating (haaa) conversation above all else. I get bored easily and if you aren't somewhat well traveled and educated we wont really have much to talk about. I watch documentaries, listen to ted talks and have an appetite for knowledge. So pretty much... I'm a creative nerd with good fashion sense and a love of 90's R&B. I am an artist and make everything and anything. I paint, sculpt, craft, cook, I can't bake ( too much measuring) and I suck at math. I have a bad sense of direction and get lost all the time yet I want to travel and see everything the world has to offer. I need a guide!! Lead the way! I work full time and I'm also working on my masters degree in Art Therapy. I love helping people and have a big heart. I want to have my own private practice one day. If you want someone who's available all the time to sit on the couch watch TV and do your laundry, that's not me. Laundry is my arch nemesis. I'm more of a having a maid and a personal assistant type, although, I would love to cook for you!! BONUS!! So if you can handle all 5' 11" of me, great. I'm ready. I want a committed partner, not a hook up. Thanks. Happy Fishing.

First Date
Meet, not at a coffee shop please. Then take it from there. You never know till you meet someone in person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tallblondeandsmart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.