sparklemoon19: really looking for a good female
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dover, Florida
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
sparklemoon19 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
none







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
anything just ask me anything goes . Just like doing anything movies , clubs , bars , chill at home with a movie what ever i anit picky .Just to let everyone know i was an a 5 years abusvie relationship with my baby daddy and it ended badly i was hit , a gun held 2 my head he is now in prison for robbing gas stations and pawn shops but still im gonna be cautions about men now i dnt trust them i want someone i can trust not no fling or one night stand i dnt want that if thats what ur lookin for sorry im not ur girl .
just ask me anything you like ill feel free to ask them
Im lesbian l but i really want 2 be in a relationship with a girl its been a long time since i dated a female if she dnt mined if i have a kid thats good by me message me if u wanna know anything about me.

First Date
maybe a boat ride or a romance dinner movie at home on the couch and cuddle going for a walk out in tampa talking watching the night sky hitting up the bowling alleys . going to bar play some pool going swimming shopping
im a down to earth girl i like fishing skating camping roller coasters


Mail Settings
To send a message to sparklemoon19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter