mam8922
Age: 33
Dating
331977: looking for friends
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Marshalltown, Iowa
Details
36 year old Woman, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
331977 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
works for school







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Update: I am looking for a person that knows how to communicate, with out it its hard to make something work. I want something real. I want to beable to look down at my phone and smile when u call or text me. I like to go to movies or stay in and cuddle on the couch. I like to take long walks and talk. I like to cook, and enjoy it trying new things too. I like to listen to anything but country is my favorite first in music,I also like going to country concerts. I have a great personality and love to laugh too. I like to go out with the girls once in a while and relax also. I spend a lot of time with my family, and we love to bbq together. I like long walks, and enjoying the weather outside. I like to fish too, just to see who can catch the biggest one LOL.

First Date
something Spontaneous and interesting, but fun.