drummaboi28: money cant buy me love real talk
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Richlands, North Carolina
Details
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Gemini
Intent
drummaboi28 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
musician







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Regis
my name is regis im looking for a soulmate someone is not judgemental and dont have any drama and dont take advantage of anyone and uses them likes to have fun that i can spend some time wit and get to know more better and maybe have a family someday i want to be happy and in love wit that person im wit i have hobbies playing video games,musical instruments.sports,art,photography my goals is to become a professional musician im a person that loves to make people laugh i like to crack jokes and clo:wn arown around i like rap r&b jazz gospel oldies gogo i hope there is someone out there for me if u interested hmu I don't discriminate ladies some of y'all shouldn't either real talk or be picky on who u date or have a preference on skin color I'm a laid back type who is a one woman man who will do anything for my mate and love for who she is I just want someone who will give me a chance I will show her I'm not like the rest if she out there hmu

First Date
anywhere that we can chill and have a conversation get to know each other and have fun and wild out


Mail Settings
To send a message to drummaboi28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:29 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married