misshopej90: Where is my redneck Romeo?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Beaverton, Oregon
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Gemini
misshopej90 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

The Mom life is the best life

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Hope I am 25, I am the mother of a beautiful baby girl. I work full time for a hotel (when I'm not on maternity leave), however I am looking for a better job to provide a better life for my little girl and myself. I drive a lifted Jeep Cherokee and wouldn't dream to have anything else. I am looking for something with someone who will turn into a friendship first and see where it goes from there, I want something real with someone who can be real and 100% honest. I don't want to hide anything from each other I want to be open wether hurts or not. I rather hear the truth than find out later. Nothing pisses me off more then a liar. I'm not the jealous type UNLESS you give me reasons to be. My past isnt the best at all to say the least. I know the game and I know how to play it. I rather not be in a relationship like in high school. I want something real and meaningful.

In my spare time of juggling the life of a single mother I enjoy walks on the beach or a nice hike in the forest, fourwheeling and getting muddy whether it's in my jeep or rolling around with friends in a mud pit I'm always ready for the dirt, I also like ice hockey I used used to goto every single Portland Winter Hawks game. I am a home body at times I don't mind staying home watching Netflix in my sweats and T-shirt with my hair pulled back and no make up on..But I also have my moments where I want to just get out and drive with no destination in sight.

I am not like most girls who love shopping and other "girly" things. I don't really care to shop ( I'm a get in and get out shoppinging kind of girl) I like getting my nails done but dont mind the dirt under my fingernail's. I have been known to be "one of the guys" because many female's and I don't get along.

First Date
Something we both enjoy.