friendofjake: A Traveling Gentleman
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Grants pass, Oregon
Details
64 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Grey
Intent
friendofjake is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Dennis
Hi. Thanks for visiting my profile.

First and foremost I’m a gentleman who opens doors, helps with coats and chairs and walks on the curb side. I enjoyed a successful and rewarding career back east, retired and moved to Grants Pass, OR where I’ve built a house on the side of a big hill I like to call a mountain. It’s beautiful here, especially in the summer; but I miss snow in the winter. With lots of spare time now, I enjoy horseback riding, camping, dancing, river rafting, traveling and would like to learn to kayak.

First Date
Lady's choice. It's very important to me that a lady always feels comfortable and safe; so someplace public and familiar to her for coffee or a glass of wine. If she's comfortable and interested, then a walk in a park, lunch or dinner are optional.


Mail Settings
To send a message to friendofjake you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States