SSS721: Sweet/Single/Sexy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Merced, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
SSS721 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Poet
Profession
Graduate Student


dating
Going to a wedding!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am shy until I get to know someone. Call me old fashioned but I like it when the guy makes the first move. I am a very compassionate person who loves to help others. I give without any expectations. I love to be around family and friends. I have a close-nit family and group of friends that I've known since elementary school. I enjoy watching movies, dancing, playing pool, and bowling to list a few! My favorite sport is basketball which I enjoy playing and watching. I also love watching football. I find it a lot more fun/interesting if we don't like the same team but having that in common doesn't hurt!!! Just means you have good taste! Go 49ERS!!!

I am attracted to guys with a nice smile, dimples are a plus! The eyes also get me! I like open-minded people who aren't racist or egotistical. I want to find someone that wants an actual relationship, that enjoys being around friends and family as well as just hanging out by ourselves. I need a give and take relationship. I am so used to giving and giving and getting nothing or very little in return.

I am not high maintenance at all. I am independent and used to doing everything on my own. I am the type of woman that doesn't need a man, however, I would like to have one! There is a big difference between needing and wanting! I am very goal oriented and determined to achieve whatever it is that I have my mind set on. I am a good listener and problem solver. I can be very creative and I think I have the type of easygoing personality that makes me capable of getting along with almost anyone. I have been so focused on raising my daughter and getting my education that I haven't really been looking for anyone. It is hard enough to trust someone with yourself so it is even harder when you have a child. I am not into the bar scene because those guys are only after one thing and as much as I enjoy that aspect of a relationship, I would like the whole package. I don't want to rush anything so if you are ready for a wife, keep looking! Lol I eventually hope to get to that point but not right away.

First Date
Surprise me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to SSS721 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke