jjbuzz21: Hi :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Muskegon, Michigan
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
jjbuzz21 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
none







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Jacy
I'm going to school right now for sign language and social work to hopefully work with deaf kids. I love to hang out with my best friends and my family. I like to read, play some video games, watch movies and just hangout. Music is a huge thing in my life, I'm always listening to it and always trying to find more. I have an unhealthy obsession with boy bands lol but I like all different types of music. if I had the money for it I would probably be at the movies every other weekend, I love watching them on the big screen! If you want to know anything else just message me! :)

If you're over 27 please don't message me. If you do I'm not going to reply. Sorry.

First Date
First date I would like to not be a cliche dinner and a movie, maybe walking on the beach or hanging out somewhere and talking.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jjbuzz21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 28
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married