CCGSXR750: Wanting to meet someone fun.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Antelope, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
CCGSXR750 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Computer tech







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Someone who can have fun and wants to hang out chill with a group or just the two of us. I'm not on here for just sex but like most people want that in a relationship. I've had good and bad relationships and I've learned from both. I've had a hard road and headed back to healthy eating and fitness several times a week and working hard toward my goal. I love to dance, go on campouts, boating, skating, bowling, playing airhocky etc. Fun times no stress no drama. If we meet and connect and it is ment to be it's ment to be. With that said I'm attracted to men that have there act together full time job car etc. Send me a message and lets see how we connect. Also must love dogs I have them so if you don't like them don't bother. If you have no pics or I can't see your face in your pics I probably wont respond. Lets face it the first thing we see is the photos then read the profile.

First Date
Hang out get a drink or coffee to see if there is a connection if not lets be honest and move on. Lastly and very important please look like your photos if you dont you are not being real.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CCGSXR750 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 49.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married