ukcatsdude: Drive my Truck!!! :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Georgetown, Kentucky
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
ukcatsdude is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Automotive Manufacturing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am just a guy that came from a small town in Eastern Kentucky that is looking for a girl to get out and have some fun with.I don't care what we go do as long as both of us are having fun doing it. Ive got a job, my own vehicle, my own place and now all I need is my own lady to hang out, take care of, and have fun on the weekends with.

My interest in music is mainly Rock and Alternative but I can listen to anything. During vacation this summer, I would like to maybe get out and travel a little just to relax. A friend of mine took a cruise last summer maybe we can go do that :). I am a UK sports fan and if you are to then great and if you are not that's ok to. As far as TV and your interests go I can watch whatever you want to watch and do whatever you like to do.

If this all sounds good to you and you are interested in meeting me then shoot me a message and we will go from there.

First Date
Something relaxed and simple where we can get to know each other. Dinner and movie is fine or comedy club. I am open to anything. We can decide together if you like.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ukcatsdude you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female