sickofalone
Age: 44
Long term
shellg01: Is anyone on here really serious about dating??
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Avon, Indiana
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
shellg01 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Customer Service/Hospitality-Disney







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Michelle
It's funny being off and on this site, the people never seem to change! I find that to be very interesting, maybe we are all just way too picky!

What I am looking for:

I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, honest, compassionate, has goals and ambitions, likes to go out or stay in, loves to travel, enjoys sports (I know, most guys actually do enjoy these but I don't mean just football and basketball!), loves going to concerts or to listen to some live, local music. You must be able to carry on a conversation and show some interest in what I am saying in return. Grammar is a huge pet peeve of mine. If you cannot spell or speak in proper sentences then we probably aren't going to work. If you want kids I am sorry I am not the girl for you, I can't have kids anymore. I have kiddos already and the youngest is 16. I don't mind if you have kids at all.

I just finished up my degree in Human Services which basically means I can work as a therapist or a social worker. I am planning on continuing my education. I would like to work in Addictions or with Domestic Violence. I am a sarcastic smartass at times, I love to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy all kinds of music with the exception of rap. I love to travel, when my schedule isn't so crazy. I love to just hit the road on a road trip with no destination in mind. I enjoy museums, walks along the canal, hanging out with friends, going to dinner, camping, hiking, bowling.

First Date
I am up for just about anything..expect maybe skydiving! Let's save that for date #2.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to shellg01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 44
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married