pandapaw24: Looking for my Player 2
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Augusta, Georgia
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
pandapaw24 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Pharmacy Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Elaine
Greetings and Salutations, gals and ghouls! My name's Elaine and it's nice to meet ya!

Here is a quick synopsis about me, just in case you don't have a lot of time on your hands:

- I'm a nerd. Yes, this includes anime, video games, Harry Potter, Star Wars, going to conventions, etc. If you can name any fandom, I'm probably a part of it or have some memorabilia of it in my place.
- I work FT. While I have hobbies that are "for children," that definitely doesn't mean I neglect my financial responsibilities to provide for myself.

Want to read more? By all means, keep reading!

I moved to a bigger, better place and everything is still in boxes, lol. I can't seem to get motivated to tackle them right now.

I'm also trying to change jobs. I'm on the hunt for a certified pharmacy technician job; I'm getting tired of working as a caregiver. It may pay the bills and then some, but I'm ready to do something different.

~*And all that jazz*~

Favorite Books:
- Harry Potter
- Walking Dead comics

(Yeah, I don't read much. Working on this.)

Favorite TV Shows:
- OITNB
- The Walking Dead
- Various anime
- The Golden Girls
- I Love Lucy
- RuPaul's Drag Race

(The list is longer, but we'll be here all day.)

Favorite Food:
- Chinese and Japanese food are my spirit animals.
- Supreme Pizza is my Patronus.

(Yeah, I love food and sweet stuff, but stand between me and sushi and you're going to have a hard time.)

Favorite Music:
- Top 40
- Broadway musical soundtracks
- Oldies (50’s-80’s)
- 90's (the Golden Age of music)
- Whatever Pandora thinks I should listen to.

Favorite Video Games:
- Kingdom Hearts
- Persona
- World of Warcraft (For the Horde!)
- Legend of Zelda
- Silent Hill
- Fatal Frame

You should message me if:
- You're nerdy/geeky/dorky!
- You want an anime watching buddy.
- You want to play WoW or other games together. (Let's exchange btags and/or 3DS friend codes!)
- You visited my profile multiple times. If you're going to do that, just message already.
- Breaking out into song randomly in public is a life goal.
- You love going on an adventure at 2am.
- You think you're my Donna Noble because I'm a 10.
- You just want a new friend!

Do NOT message me if:
- You're looking for a threesome (because that just happened.) I'm not interested in being anyone's third.
- You're homophobic, fatphobic, sexist, and racist. We won't get along.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pandapaw24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.