USSCUSHING
Age: 55
Dating
disbursement
Age: 59
Long term
GlenSpring
Age: 60
Dating
ronalex: Looking for active lady to have fun time
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Beavercreek, Ohio
Details
62 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
ronalex Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like the outdoors, but like time at my home too. I love to travel, meet people ,socialize, dress up for fun events.Im retired but have an interesst in starting a partime personal business to occupy my time & earn extra income too.Not ready to sit back & do nothing & grow old. I love the gym, love golf, play tennis ,love to fish, love to bike, hike,& go to concerts. I enjoy cooking ,but im not a big eater or drinker. I love family & kids. Love weddings,reunions & cook outs. Love to meet someone that is intellectually my type & someone that has an outgoing personality.I spiritual & would like to connect with someone that has a love for God & has very strong morals.

First Date
First date could be a meeting at a food court in the mall & a walk around to get aquainted with each other. Something about looking in each others eyes , says a lot to me. A persons voice & the way they carry themselves tells me a lot too. Pictures aren't always what they seem.


Gifts Received