mc2032: ready for summer
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wichita, Kansas
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
mc2032 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
tax payer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Redeaux on the profile. I am an average guy looking for an average girl. i am not flashy of chromy, not into drama or conflict and not looking for it in a companion or friend. i start my day with a cup of coffee, probably a little too strong and a little too early (i am a morning person). Personal interests include anything outdoors; hiking, flyfishing, photography. i try to get out west (wyoming) at least once a year to spend some time in the Big Horn mountains, but work has kept me from doing so the past couple of seasons.
Never married, had a few offers but the timing wasn't right, No kids, no baggage, no psycho ex's, i have done just about everything in the first half of my life and look to take it a little easier in the second half. i am college educated, fairly well read, try to keep up on current events, but am not too interested in religious or political discussions.

First Date
i think meeting for a cup of coffee or a drink would be nice. spend a little time to get to know each other first. or you can teach me to juggle. i don't know how, and truth be known, probably not coordinated enough to do it, but what an ice breaker!