candiman: lonely looking for friends and more
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Boardman, Oregon
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
candiman is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Michael
i enjoy just about everything about the outdoors and just cant get enough and love just about every kind of music. new to this whole thing and getting kinda lonely would love to meet some new friends for what ever . I dont do the party thing and rarely drink but can still have fun. Im kinda quiet and shy at first but warm up later after getting to know people so im not to much of a agressor and like for the most part follow along with what may be. so if you have any questions ask away im not to shy on here so im more than likely answer.

First Date
not really sure on this one since ive been out of the date thing for so long but love to go for long walks in the evenings when everything settles down. up for whatever comes along.You dont have to spend money to have a good time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to candiman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States