Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 35
Bmoney147: Hey
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Trussville, Alabama
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Bmoney147 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm really laid back, get along with everybody and stay away from drama. I love movies and tv. I tend to gravitate towards comedies the most, but I will watch anything that is good. Or occassionally I will watch something really bad just to make fun of it. I love music. Pretty much everything but country. I listen to everything from the Beatles and zeppelin and the black keys to 2pac, kanye and lil Wayne. I read a lot. Mainly sci-fi/fantasy. Ranging from the classics(kurt vonnegut is my favorite author) to comic books. I also love sports. Watching football and basketball are my favorites but I like baseball too. The closest I get to actually playing anything nowadays is kickball, disc golf, or bowling. I love art in all its forms and enjoy museums and I draw from time to time myself. I like to try new restaurants and different kinds of food. I'm actually a fairly good cook. I enjoy being outside, hiking or hanging out at the park or on a beach. I really love to travel, although I haven't been able to do nearly as much of if as I would like. What I really need is someone I could take along. Who would like to see the world with me. I'm looking for someone who is interested in similar things. Someone to do these things with.