kpritch: Chemistry, companionship, friendship
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fair oaks, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
kpritch Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
medical administration


dating
Italy, April 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm almost 50 years old, bring it on! I'm liking 50 already...Life is going well and it seems like every decade it gets better and better.

I'm an easy going down to earth woman, I enjoy hanging out with friends or family, I love to dance although I'm not big on the bar scene but will go to dance. I love being outdoors... walks, day hikes, beaches. I love to travel and see new places, I wish I could to more. I enjoy my work and when I can I enjoy being a Hospice volunteer.

I'm looking forward to meeting someone with similar interest, or not... I'm up for trying different things but you won't find me jumping out of a airplane :). Chemistry is important to me as well as communication.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

First Date
Something casual...coffee,drinks,lunch all sound great to me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kpritch you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 53.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.