vballgirly11: Gotta be somewhere out there!!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Woodland hills, California
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Middle Eastern, Aries
vballgirly11 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Ultrasound tech/foody

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well my family and friends mean the world to me! I'm a very athletic and driven person with a desire to find the best in people! Some might say I workout a lot but that's where my heart is!!! Defn a gym rat and Recently loving the crossfit world love pushing myself to the limit and then further!!! I have a bachelors degree in kinesiology and work in the medical field....I also have a small business that I'm trying to build into something huge...the sky's the limit....love to cook and eat clean but defn live a little when I want to...Im looking for someone that can keep up with my active fastpass life style.....and being active on your part is a must. I love my family and friends more than anything, without them i don't know where i'd be. I'm pretty much a athletic down to earth girl just looking to meet the right person and see what's out there. Not here to just hook up!!! So creepers go creep on somewhere else...just sayin!!!! 3...2...1...goooooo!!!!