bmpkingrrl: Looking for an outdoorsman
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Torrington, Connecticut
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
bmpkingrrl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Claims & EMT







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm a very hard working individual. By day, I'm a boring claims adjuster for disability claims. By night, I'm an EMT and CPR + instructor. I have two degree's and working on a few more. I love fishing, camping and being outside. I love spending time with friends and family. I hope to someday become a nurse. I'm definately a unique individual. Although I will admit to being perhaps a little overweight I'm a happy fun loving and very outgoing person. I hate mind games and am very straight forward and direct. In terms of music, I'm mostly a country fan and enjoy linedancing but I pretty much listen to everything. I spend the summers in Mass. as I have seasonal campsite I use as my weekend retreat. I have my own boat that stays at the campground because my campsite overlooks the lake.

Must love animals, camping, and sorry if this offends anyone but I'm a SWF looking for the fun white outdoorsman.

First Date
I'm open to anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bmpkingrrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter