1PurplePixie86: Do you meet the height requirement?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
1PurplePixie86 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Road Construction


dating
November 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I'm a tall woman (especially in heels) so I ONLY DATE TALL MEN.... so please don't lie to kick it. Seriously. I would like to find someone who gets my humor, sarcasm, and witticism.
I am a Traffic Control Supervisor for a road construction company. I LOVE MY JOB! NOT the guys I work with! And just in case you are wondering....
Yes, I work with mostly men. :)
No. I do not sleep with them.
I have been a single mom for 17 years. My daughter is my life. So unless you can/want to financially support myself and my daughter, don't expect me to change my line of work because it makes you uncomfortable.

"Beauty is the adjustment of all parts proportionately so that one cannot add or subtract or change without impairing the harmony of the whole."

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing it is stupid." ~ Albert Einstein

I love to laugh and make people laugh. I tend to be sarcastic and people don't always like that...I've been called Edgy, B****y, Sweet, Sexy, Funny, Fabulous, Honest, Reliable, and some other things....



First Date
A drink or coffee. Someplace we can chat and snack.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1PurplePixie86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.