papitauro
Age: 46
Dating
hardworker42: Follow your heart see where it takes you
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Plainville, Connecticut
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
hardworker42 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
motor coach driver


dating
me 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Spontaneous young male looking for strong independent woman lets have fun while we figure out life's mysteries.
looking for new adventures would like to have someone to travel with or spend quiet nights at home.
I enjoy cooking for others i would enjoy cooking with someone and enjoying the clean up;-)
would like to find someone to spoil and be spoiled by.if you want someone to rub your back at night after a long day at work or someone to just hold when life gets hard send me an email and we will go from there.
I'm looking for a committed relationship so if you're someone that wants a gentleman that will treat you special like you need to be treated i am your guy


****PRIVACY NOTICE:
Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

First Date
Maybe a coffee somwherenwhere we can get to know one another, somwhere we can talk and bemour selves.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hardworker42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs