aylamelodia
Age: 48
Long term
Caryn2011: Anyone out there?????
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brentwood, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Caryn2011 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests

About Me
I think my friends would describe me as honest, trustworthy, caring, funny and easygoing. I'm sure there are a few others they might throw in but I will let you ask them yourself!! I'm a Raider fan(don't hold that against me, haha) and try to go to as many games as I can. I love to tailgate and bbq with friends! Just looking for someone who is honest, doesn't play games, enjoys the outdoors,isn't a serial dater, likes winetasting and just hanging out. I love to ride quads/dirtbikes and golf! Not very good at golf, but always up for hitting some balls at the driving range or driving the cart while playing 18 holes..haha! So drop me a note and say "Hi" ! Oh and by the way, I live in the Northern California "Brentwood".. not the "OJ Brentwood" :)


First Date
Surprise me :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Caryn2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.