jennifer1808: Looking for that one!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lockhart, Texas
40 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Baptist
Hispanic, Capricorn
jennifer1808 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am 40 yrs old,but don't feel like it at all. I am a mom of 2 beautiful. They mean the world to me. I love my family and I am a family woman. Family to me always comes first. I am down to earth,honest and a loyal woman. I love to spend time with my family and friends. I have been told that I am old fashion kind of woman because I like to do for my man. I believe that the good lord only gives you what you can handle and no more or no less. I am very open minded. I love people who have an open mind too and say what they mean and mean what they say. NO GAMES HERE!!! I would like to meet more honest and positive people in my life. I like people more if they are true to themselves which makes them true to everyone else. They have to love kids because my kids are the world to me. If you would like to know more about me just leave me a message.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jennifer1808 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married