mountain_mama
Age: 37
Dating
Mmariefinally
Age: 38
Dating
agar1974: looking for a kind, loving man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Redding, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
agar1974 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
BARISTA







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About 1bachelor4u_
Hi I am a fun loving woman looking to meet a nice loving man for friendship first. I am full of energy at times and love to go on walks, hikes, etc. I can also have quiet times as well when i enjoy going to church, watching movies, and reading. One of my favorite things to do is go on trips, even if its only a day or two..i love to see new places. i am a very simple person and enjoy the simple things that life has to offer. I really enjoy spending time with people, and getting to know them. My friends always describe me as a people person...Im outgoing and love a good challenge..

First Date
something simple like a cup of coffee somewhere or a place where we can sit and talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to agar1974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married