mdnafn1: Looking to share my time
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Goffstown, New Hampshire
55 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
mdnafn1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Starving Artist
self employed

Sept. 2010

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About CC

Self employed for 20 years now , In my spare time I enjoy photography alsoI like to get out and check out the antique stores.
I play a little guitar, favorite music would be 70's 80's,. I enjoy photography the most especially in the winter months. Looking forward to doing a few art shows .I haven't been in a relationship for a couple of years now. not for lack of trying just been busy with life. By the way, when it comes to dating its got to be reasonable miles doesnt matter how sweet you are. Don't want to drive an hour to meet then an hour drive home. that just simply is a waste of time.
I have checked off drinks socially however I rarely drink. I may have a drink or beer with dinner but not one to drink every weekend.
So another words don't want to date someone who likes to drink every weekend. If you want to know anything about me feel free to write me. Thanks and good luck to all of you. CC

First Date
Meet Somewhere in a public place for a bit .... whether it be brunch, or a coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mdnafn1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.