Age: 48
Long Term
defarge1: Looking for a good man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Baypoint, California
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Black, Leo
defarge1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
My ideal man is tall who honest and respectful. I don't have time for games so please miss me. I love long drive, staying home watching good movie eating
Popcorn. Once a month my family and I having Sunday dinner. I am very close to my family. I really don't get out much I work a lot. I want man who can
carry his own. For the record my name is not Bank of America!!!!! To me if a person u just! met asking for money is a turn off. I'm very understanding
and two people are in a relationship they are a team. Are u that one? I really have to add something. Single fathers stop using your kids as a excuse. I was a single parent with two boys worked two job volunteer at the school and was able to date. All I'm saying keep real stop using your kids if you don't have time why you on a dating site. Just say you looking for a texting buddy how about that.

Mail Settings
To send a message to defarge1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 43 and 50.