cowgirl_luvr: i luv holding hands on back road drives
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hick'ville, Tennessee
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
cowgirl_luvr Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Realtor







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
i LIKE JUST ABOUT ANYTHING OUTDOORS, FROM Swimming TO RIDIN THE 4 WHEELERS, TO JUST SITTING AND RELAXING. YOU NAME IT AND I MIGHT BE UP FOR IT. I like outdoor kind of women, if your not worried about getting dirty or muddy than we should talk. PLEASE SEE THE HUMOR IN PARTS OF THIS PROFILE, life is just to short to have your panties so wadded up. Hence I don't wear any


Love is like a Cigar, the more you suck on it, the hotter it gets!!

First Date
First meeting,, dont like the word date, should be something different, something thoughful and not your typical first meeting. Dinner and movie would put my ass to sleep!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to cowgirl_luvr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States