RuralNavi77: Looking for friendship.
Non-smoker with Average body type
Mcallen, Texas
37 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
RuralNavi77 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Portuguese  

About Me
I am here to make a few good friends or hang out, i am a simple kind of guy. I listen to pop-rock, some hip-hop & international beats. i like Bowling & playing pool,also watching boxing matches. I am a single dad, but not the kind that is a dad every other weekend. My Son is my priority and i am a full time father, My job allows me to be able to do that, and i enjoy it very much. I do get free time every now & then and when i do i try to relax spending some time and having a few beers with friends or family. I play pool, no i am not great at it , but at least i try hehe! Bowling & watching movies are 2 things that i like very much as well. I have been divorced for over 3 years now & i feel comfortable being single. No i am not a player, but at the moment i stay pretty busy and best of all I get to attend my 5 year old son full time. I like going to the beach & sometimes just stay in and listen to good music. If you have any questions for me , feel free to message me thru here or e-mail Thank You for reading my profile.

First Date
a walk in the park is a great option to break the ice.