Parlier: Waiting for Mr Right
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Visalia, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
Parlier Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Cashier/ Student


dating
My strawberry-blonde hair straightened =)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi I am Ellie, I enjoy horseback riding, singing, anything outdoors or anything involving animals. I am currently attending COS and my desire is to become a Veterinarian with a special focus on equine (thats horses if you dont know) I am 22 years old . I am a very bubbly and happy person and I absolutely love to laugh so if you have a funny side to you let it out. I have been through alot of bad relationships and am looking for a good honest man who wouldn't dare try to change me into something they want (so basically take me as I am lol) I have had some guys in the past who have tried to hit on my friends and have been cheated on by a guy who I was with for a while so it may take a little for someone to gain my trust. I listen to country music(but I do listen to different generes) but I am mostly a down home country gal so if you like to go ride horses and go mudding then you might just be my redneck romeo. I don't wanna waste too much of the suprise in getting to know me so send a message and we can chat!

First Date
.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Parlier you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.