patina1950: seeking a man who loves the outdoors
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North olmsted, Ohio
65 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
patina1950 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Pat
I enjoy being outdoors, taking long walks, gardening, riding my bike, playing tennis, golfing, swimming, going on picnics, hiking and camping. Getting together with family and friends is important to me. I like to attend different types of events that are going on, such as festivals, "plays", listening to various kinds of music and dancing.

I've been teaching for the Cleveland school district for 28 years. The school I work at is especially interesting because the student population is very diverse. We have children from diverse ethnic, racial and religious backgrounds. I feel very good about working with children, hoping that I am able to teach them the skills they'll need to survive in the "real world". I want my students to feel successful, so that they will want to finish high school and continue on to attend either a college or trade school.

First Date
For the first get-together, I'd like to meet at a place that is conveniently located for both of us. A place, such as "Starbucks" or "Arabica", would be nice. We could talk about our interests, jobs, travels, families and ambitions. Discussing what each of us is hoping to find in a relationship is important. Finding out what fun and/or interesting kinds of things the other person enjoys doing, when in a relationship, is also important.