Chris_SYN: Looking for?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Plymouth/wolverhampton, UK
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Chris_SYN wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Ask







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm Chris, 28, got back from Thailand recently, still got the blues and wish i'd stayed! Due to the job i move around a lot but try to stick to Cornwall, Swansea and Reading where i have family/friends.
Music: Heavy metal, classical, 80's, Sylosis are my favourite band (if you've heard of them i'll be impressed!), big fan of Hans Zimmers film scores.
Films: The dark knight trilogy, fight club, dead mans shoes, decent horror movies, ghostbusters, comedies.
Hobbies/Interests: Whilst in thailand i did my PADI Open Water and PADI Advanced and i want to keep diving all over the world, Guitar, physical training- running, crossfit, swimming, gym, circuits etc..., the supernatural/paranormal, mythology........

I could write more but then we wouldn't have much to talk about!

Also, how are you supposed to describe your personality in one word?! Good one pof!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chris_SYN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female