Beyondthesea53: Looking for sweet and caring lady.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Port orange, Florida
58 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Capricorn
Beyondthesea53 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Occupational Therapist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Florida
I thought it might be time to update things....seeing as how I am a few years older since I embarked on this online dating business. I am now all of 58...but likely don't quite look my age, and definitely don't come close to acting my age. I was married for sixteen years and was blessed with two children: a daughter and a son both recently graduated from high school. I enjoy writing poetry, messing around with my guitar on occasion....I exercise regularly and am regularly engaged in volunteer work. I am an Occupational Therapist with a special interest in accessible housing. I am also tenderhearted and sentimental which means that I can be hurt But by and by life beckons us all to move forward....and the same applies to me. I enjoy life's simple the outdoors and especially the woods and the water. I hope I can meet that special person to share the special meaning of life with.

First Date
Meeting for coffee, casual atmosphere without blaring music or loud background as I would like to be able to converse and become familiar with my date. If we connect and the weather is favorable, perhaps a stroll outside to admire the stars.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Beyondthesea53 you MUST meet the following criteria: