katz1955: lets laugh
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Downieville, California
61 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
katz1955 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi Thanks for stopping by. I am a country girl at heart living in the mountains. At least I'm out of the city. It's kind of hard to define oneself as I'm sure you found out writing your profile. Basically I'm an ol fashion type gal in that I have all the skills that your grandmother might of had. I sew, quilt, knit, cook, garden, like to be treated like a women, and treat my man like a man. But I also have my wild side-kind of! I enjoy a night out dancing and carrying on. I'm pretty much game for a spur of the moment "lets go do...." one of my gal friends told me once I was the last of the party girls and, at times that is true, but my home life is very important to me. After I retire I plan on ending up on a ranch/farm. Its going back to my roots that I terribly miss, however the good old mighty dollar is keeping me from it right now, but like I said earlier, at least for now I live in a small mining town where I can walk out my front door and spend the day hiking the mountains, which I do on a regular basis. I work full time for the County, and also volunteer in the fire auxiliary and do some of the other events in town--parades and such. I have a wonderful family, and great friends. I take good care of myself by exercising and eating well. I have never been on a restrictive diet in all my life, and would appreciate someone who is the same or at least willing to be healthy. I like to learn and study different science's and like to watch documentaries on the telly; although with that being said I'm also up for a good football game or car race and I will let you hold the remote and watch what you want. There are many aspects to all of us which is what makes writing these things so hard to do. I have tried to write the things that are most important in my life but there is always so much more; basically though if you want a country gal in your life drop me a line....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that gives us a chance to talk-to get to know each other.