cbdcbudbc2011
Age: 33
Dating
THATsexyGUY28: Just give me one chance and you will see!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brighton, Michigan
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
THATsexyGUY28 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Pool techincian


dating
Getting ready to go out






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kyle
Hi my name is Kyle. I like to go on camping trips, last minute road trips. Im pretty adventures, i like to go and do new things. I like to fix things indoors and outdoors. I love being outdoors. I listen to all types of music, it just depends on what mood im in. I can have a good time doing anything. I work out at least 3-5 times a week. I do like to play video games, im also a huge movie person. I also enjoy reading books, alothough i dont get a lot of time to do so. I was raised to respect women and know how to treat them. Just a reminder CHIVALRY is not dead. I put my all into everything i do. Im the type of guy who opens the door for you. Buys you flowers just because I want to. Takes you out for a romantic night on the town or I can cook a fantasic meal, rent a movie and cuddle the night away. Im a hard working man. Im also trying to get a job in my field of computer networking. But i do have a full time job. I have a two year old niece whom i love to death. I like conversation, so if you would like to know more then drop me a line.

Im looking for someone who has similar interests to me. I am very close with my family, so i would like the same in the person im inetrested in. Im a laid back guy, easy going, and easy to get along with. I would like a person who is motivated, driven amd compassonate. A family orientated woman. Someone who would be ready to head up north at a moments notice because we felt like gettin away for a while. Someone who has a car, works full time, and can pay their own bills. A person who is open minded.

Thank you for reading my profile i hope to hear from you soon.

First Date
I would go out to a nice resturaunt and maybe go to a place like dave & busters. Somewhere we can talk and get to now each other. Or go and get some ice cream and take a walk around a lake or something, ride go-karts, or play putt putt, shoot some pool (just know that im exteremly competitive) or go out bowling. Something we can do together and get to know one another.