FastoriaBright: Fingers crossed this might work!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fresno, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
FastoriaBright Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Veterinary







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am a single mother of 2 young boys, but Im still young myself! I want to continue experiencing life and having adventures with someone like minded. Im a hard worker and I like to relax and have fun on my days off. My "hobby" would be exercising the dogs at a local pit bull rescue. I own my home which I purchased myself 3 years ago and that is something I am very proud of. I enjoy all sorts of music right now: indie/college music when I was younger, dance/club when Im working out, classic rock when Im cleaning, all sorts. I thought I knew where my life was going but its all changed and Im excited to try new things, meet new people and have experiences that will enrich both mine and my childrens lives.

First Date
I suppose a first date would be up to the individual. Something where a conversation can happen but also casual so there will be no pressure to stay long if things arent going well. Im up for anything.