stuckdaydream
Age: 32
Long term
hikingchick: coffee plz.....
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Pittsburg, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
hikingchick Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Preschool teacher


dating
thats me!!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Ok ... If you like to hunt, fish, have bon fires, hang out by the water, hike in the hills, or cliffs at our beautiful ocean, or just hang out and have a few beers, then plz say hello........Well all though I like to talk, just not about my self. I try to hike at least once a week, love to be out side as much as possible. I am a teacher, and I feel that we as people are never finished learning. I am still in college and love what I do. I hope to open my own school one day....What can I say about what makes me unique? I am a multi taskr, I take pride in being a good mother. I enjoy yoga with my girls. As far as music I love anything you can dance too, love to hear native american flutes,really I can listen to just about any thing Look i'm a down to earth girl whom loves life, the sun, and the water. I'm a simple girl and know whats important to me, loving my family as fiercely as I can, and to work hard and play hard and enjoy ... I don't need no ones drama.... And if u.already know me ..... Say hello. .......6/06/13 lol As I read this I couldn't help but laugh same ol same ol..lol more school more work hanggin with the kiddos lovein life and all it has to offer the good and the bad..... just lookin now for the John Smith to my Pocahontas....

First Date
Um lets see coffee, drinks, food,


Mail Settings
To send a message to hikingchick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married