UsernameAH83: Whats wit the gym selfies?Bit**es feeling fat?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brisbane, Queensland
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
UsernameAH83 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Drifter


dating
Smile!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
So.. Upon meeting me you may find I can come across as an odd sort. Not of a dangerous variety though, I'm pretty harmless.
I have a strange sense of humour, a combination of off beat/dry/sarcastic/dark/black/witty/ perhaps a product of growing up watching British comedy mixed in with stupid American tv and movie comedies? I enjoy multilevel senses of humour, you know? stuff that makes you think then laugh, then think again.

I can quite proudly say that I was brought up with a good set of manners, family values and morals.
I enjoy the simple things in life. The outdoors, eating great food, coffee, wine, BBQ, reading, bike riding, beach, camping/star gazing, kite surfing (learning to), rock climbing, making things eg. furniture, spending time with friends. Some other interests- film, science, philosophy, The universe, learning new things, psychology, all kinds of music, cooking and much more.

I was never the type to go out and get wasted at bars and pubs as a means of potentially meeting someone. Yes I tried, like we all did but the concept became more and more ridiculous to me as time went on.

Please msg me if you..

-Like to smile:)

-Open to doing new things and likes going on adventures. Whats that saying? Nothing ventured nothing gained?

-Try to lead all round balanced life. No its not easy, but aim to do so and your half way there:)


Please dont msg me if you...

- A gym junkie and/or have selfies in your gallery of you at the gym. (Vanity is a turn off)

-drinking and partying are the primary past times of your weekend.

-Smoke cigarettes

-Wear onesies.

- have children

-think that evey guy on here wants to get in your pants first opportunity. You wish!











First Date
Something that will both put us out of comfort zones... Only slightly though:)