Scrapiron56: R U 4 ME??
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Enid, Oklahoma
Details
57 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with No hair
Intent
Scrapiron56 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
State Corrections Officer, Sergeant


dating
Rome, Italy






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language English  



About Me
Hi, thanks for looking! I'm looking for a relationship that will perhaps turn into my partner in life. I don't think we were meant to run solo, I know I'm a better man with a woman by my side. I'm well traveled, I have lived, worked and traveled all over the world, and still love to travel and experience different places and cultures. I have a varied background- 10 years Navy, 12 years Nuclear Weapons Engineer, 15 years Glass Artist, instructor and Jeweler. Commercial success as a fine artist (watercolors). I'm now a State Corrections Officer, Sergeant, it may be dynamic and stressful but I enjoy my job. I love children and taught elementary art for two years. I'm a serious animal lover and I've just lost my old dog Toby, ever faithful partner of 18 years. I enjoy people and I'm very social. I may look like a linebacker but I'm sensitive with a soft touch. I like to show affection, hugs, hold hands and have been told I'm a great kisser! Laughter and humor is required, there is never enough levity! Communication is very important to me. I don't do well with high maintenance or head games, been there, done that and I don't care for it. I'm honest, sincere, a gentleman, and believe in monogamy in a relationship. I have to add... I'm not real good with lots and lots of emails, texts, phone calls, and smoke signals... There's no substitute to meeting in person, but, we won't meet until you're comfortable with it.
Thanks for your interest, good luck on your search!
Cheers, Larry



First Date
First date would be a place that's comfortable and easy to have a nice conversation, could be coffee, drinks, lunch or dinner.