FirmHandsGentleTouch: Looking for Sweet, Sensual, Grt Smile
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Saint petersburg, Florida
Details
58 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
FirmHandsGentleTouch Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Home Health Care


dating
3/2011






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am a laid back man who is looking for a fun compatible woman to share life's up's and down's. I am casual in most respects and enjoy the simple things in life. Life is far too short not to enjoy it.

I enjoy traveling near and far. I have seen most of the US and parts of Canada. Lots more to see and experience with the right lady.

I enjoy spending time at home relaxing or working on never ending projects. I love to eat so I learned to cook at a very early age and still enjoy time in the kitchen or in front of the BBQ. I must admit doing dishes isn't my favorite pastime. I love movies, new and classic, both at home and in the theater. I live with my big baby boy who has 4 legs and likes to stand on my feet at every chance. I swear that he isn't spoiled at all.... Ya...

I enjoy riding my Harley localy and to various events. I enjoy flea markets and odd shopping. I like to explore and find interesting little restaurants. Nothing like getting out and seeing the world.

You will find me warm, carring, honest, serious and playfull. I have been told that I am a good listener, very open and great communicater. I am affectionate and attentive without being clingy. I love romance, giving and receiving lots of attention. When the chemistry is right... everything is possable.

I look forward to making great memories with someone special.

First Date
I prefer to find some place nice and quiet suited for comfortable conversation.

For a first [meeting/] I would prefer to meet for a drink or coffee / tea. If the chemistry is there a ride on the bike up the beach and find a nice place for dinner and laughter.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FirmHandsGentleTouch you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female