kekkyj: Gardening gal looking to set down roots
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Huntington, West Virginia
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
kekkyj Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am an avid gardener. There's no feeling in the world quite like the one I get when I have a good harvest and I can say to myself, "I did this". What I grow, I cook, so I am always on the hunt for a good recipe or a different twist to oldies but goodies. I love to do all sorts of crafts, such as crocheting. I also like history, especially technological history. Astronomy and reading are some other things I like to do in my spare time. My weekends are spent with friends and family, playing cards or bad-mitten.

I don't watch a lot of television, but when i do its The Walking Dead, CSI, NCIS, L&O SVU, Modern Marvels, Duck Dynasty and a few others. I like horror movies ( the older and campier the better), and action movies. Not to into comedies.

I would like to meet someone who is caring, has a sense of humor, and isn't afraid to get his hands dirty. Someone who enjoys life, and doesn't "go with the flow".

First Date
I would prefer to find a unique tourist attraction or go to a museum or something of that nature. Maybe a walk in the park or flea market.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kekkyj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married