Age: 25
Age: 24
Hang Out
Age: 30
amanda0213: just checking things out..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kelowna, British Columbia
28 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
amanda0213 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
legal assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I think I’m a pretty open person in that I like a variety of things and activities and I think I have a few different sides to me.

I’ve got a bit of a redneck/country side. I love the outdoors – hiking, camping, bonfires, quadding, 4x4ing, shooting, exploring… I have a bit of an odd love of mud and I’m not afraid to get dirty! Love country music – it always puts me in a good mood.

I love the summer. I find a lot more things to do and enjoy in the summer. I haven’t quite gotten a grasp on winter yet. Maybe you can show me how to like winter too.

I’m down (or up?) for pretty much anything you might want to do - anywhere from skydiving, ziplining, and kayaking, to movie nights, game nights, and laying on the beach – you name it. Also enjoy bbq’s and going out to pubs with friends.

I’m not a great athlete, but I enjoy playing sports for fun and will play pretty much any one, though it doesn’t seem to work out too often. But if you ever ask me, you can probably expect a yes from me.

I can also be quite craftsy, and I love decorating for holidays. I’ll put a lot of effort into making cards (when I do make them), wrapping presents, baking and decorating, etc.

I’ve traveled to a couple places, but would like to go to many more! It would be nice to find a great travel buddy!

My friends are very important to me and I’m the kind of person to have a few close friends, rather than many acquaintances. It can take a little while for me to feel comfortable and open up with someone. Trust, dependability, thoughtfulness, and forgiveness are all things that I value.