SpongeRobX7: lifes short ride a firetruck naked
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Woonsocket, Rhode Island
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
SpongeRobX7 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
student/logistics







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
my hobbies include reading, card and video games, walking, going to the park and swinging on the swings while listening to music, sleeping.

my goals are to first: decide what i want to do with my life and graduate from college currently i am a student at ccri majoring in english. i may change it to history or just double major. my other goal is to get the hell out of new england.

I would say i'm unique because i'm generally a happy person and have a big, kind heart. dont mistake my kindness for weakness.. i can wreak havoc with the best or should i say worst of them. i dont play games and if im actually interested in you you'll know. i dont cheat either cause thats just really messed up.

i listen to a bunch of different bands, genres and sub-genres. my favorite bands are: Metallica, Led Zeppelin, cradle of filth jedi mind tricks, lil wayne arch enemy... this list can go on forever lol

First Date
hmmm.. the first date could consist of us walking around the mall or something and getting to know each other better. then after a bite to eat, whatever happens next happens. for me, its go with the flow.